by FibreCRM

Dynamic Target Lists for SugarCRM enables users to AUTO populate Target Lists based on one or more pre-defined conditions. This module keeps your Target Lists up to date and relevant.

Cancel at any time!
Free Trial

  • Add-on Rating
    Verified Purchase 6:21 am June 18th, 2018 | share link

    We deal with large lists (50000 plus), the Sugar cap of 3000 entries for building target lists was unworkable.

    This solved a very significant problem for us and enabled us to do other things whilst the lists where building. The automatic target list building is a big bonus.

    Well done.

    1. fibrecrm member avatar

      FibreCRM Provider Affiliate

      a year ago

      Many thanks for your review and rating!

  • Add-on Rating
    3:52 pm January 19th, 2018 | share link

    An Excelllent complement for Sugar. Highly recommended.

  • Add-on Rating
    8:10 pm August 31st, 2017 | share link

    This add on is great. Like a previous user stated, the SQL queries are automatically generated for you if you pull the data from a SugarCRM report. It continuously updated my target list based on the report criteria - as the records were updated or added/removed from the report. The UI is pretty intuitive and the documentation was easy to follow. The support team is very responsive and super helpful!

  • Add-on Rating
    10:28 pm February 21st, 2017 | share link

    The purpose of trying this app was to get our Target list to dynamically update when Reports are updated. It worked exactly as the documentation said it would. We were able to push this app to a mutual customer of ours. Thank you!

  • Add-on Rating
    10:30 am August 17th, 2015 | share link

    Does what it says. We now have amazing automatic target lists. This product is a good accompaniment to the SugarChimp App if you use Mailchimp.

    Support from fibreCRM was very fast and spot on.

  • Add-on Rating
    8:19 am June 26th, 2015 | share link

    Works!
    As simple as that!

    I had some problems (do to my lack of skills to program) but fibreCRM gave a fast and great support.

    Would anytime recommend this plugin

  • Add-on Rating
    12:37 pm October 26th, 2015 | share link

    Works very well. I love that it will generate the SQL queries from you from reports if you have an edition of Sugar that allows it. It really allows other users in my office who do not know SQL to be hands on in managing target data and takes a lot of weight off of my shoulders and to manage payroll by making one less person, and one less skill, we have to hire for.

  • Click the stars to rate this add-on: posting guidelines
    0.0
    "Does exactly what it says it does and does it well."
    Leave a Review: (optional)
    Loading
Rating

Keep up to date on the latest additions

We'll send you an email every month with handpicked add-ons, reviews, tricks and tips. Don't worry, we hate spam as much as you do.