by Sugar-project

Reporting and Theme Efficiencies All Wrapped in One. A SugarCRM theme and reporting tool all wrapped into one plan. Increase productivity with this feature-rich, configurable theme and easily create professional reports

Includes a 30 day guarantee
Try it Now

  • Add-on Rating
    Verified Purchase 7:38 am February 27th, 2014 | share link

    This Add-on works as advertised and the support is fantastic. Keep up the good work guys. I strongly recommend this module if someone is looking for a Theme.

  • Add-on Rating
    Verified Purchase 5:23 pm October 30th, 2013 | share link

    This theme really makes a big difference in the look/feel and usage of sugar. Very clean and professional looking. Easy to install and configure. Developer very easy to work with, very responsive. Highly recommended!

  • Add-on Rating
    10:18 am October 28th, 2013 | share link

    ok

  • Add-on Rating
    Verified Purchase 4:21 pm August 29th, 2013 | share link

    Good Theme. Some mistakes on my site. Good support.

  • Add-on Rating
    Verified Purchase 11:46 am June 13th, 2013 | share link

    Good theme, excellent support.

  • Add-on Rating
    10:26 am May 26th, 2013 | share link

    Excellent support, it work fine on 6.5.13!

  • Add-on Rating
    5:00 pm March 7th, 2013 | share link

    This is a nice theme. The new version has some welcome features such as export to Excel and PDF. Pages print nicely from it too. The activity tabs are great. And it looks like the developer is continually making improvements.

  • Add-on Rating
    8:17 pm February 8th, 2013 | share link

    When I first loaded the Theme I misread the instruction and actually went into the php file to change colors instead of running the php script. I worked with Marco at dm, he was great and very quick to assist. The simple reporting is great for my sales and processing teams. I still use a different reporting module for more comprehensive reports. The subpanel UI is simple and uncluttered, a big improvement I feel. Marco also let me know that more features are coming down the pipe!

  • Add-on Rating
    Verified Purchase 1:33 am April 20th, 2013 | share link

    Works well. a few issues with menu items running over other text. Works with 6.5.12 on upgrade from 6.5.11. The interface could be a little "cleaner" looking but its a great module.

  • Click the stars to rate this add-on: posting guidelines
    0.0
    "Does exactly what it says it does and does it well."
    Leave a Review: (optional)
    Loading
Rating
Rating
  • "Nice theme with welcomed features such as export to Excel and PDF. The developer is continually making improvements."

    Read More Reviews

Keep up to date on the latest additions

We'll send you an email every month with handpicked add-ons, reviews, tricks and tips. Don't worry, we hate spam as much as you do.