by Rolustech Ask a Question

Become more efficient! Enter everything just once. Automatically sync Emails, Calendars, Contacts, and Documents between Google Apps and Sugar. Get your Gmail, Contacts, Calendar items and Documents automatically synced instantly with this seamless integration.

Cancel at any time!
Free Trial

  • Add-on Rating
    6:38 pm August 18th, 2015 | share link

    Simply the best!

    1. rolustech member avatar

      Rolustech Provider

      2 years ago

      Hi,

      Thank you for your feedback.
      Keep using RT GSync.

      Regards,
      Rolustech Support

  • Add-on Rating
    10:30 pm June 23rd, 2015 | share link

    Amazing Product, and beyond amazing support who have helped our numerous times with numerous issues which all were related to our end.

    For the price and the level of support... its a bargin

  • Add-on Rating
    3:52 pm November 25th, 2013 | share link

    Very good support, all is working flawlessly - thumbs UP
    And with version 1.7 we can now activate the licence for only the user who needs Synchronization.

  • Add-on Rating
    8:17 pm October 8th, 2013 | share link

    Been trying to get this to work for two weeks. Very little support. I hope it works but to this day, it does not.

    1. vetmike member avatar

      datasync

      3 years ago

      We were excited to work with you and get you up and running. Because of your suggestions, our latest version 1.7 was created for all other users to benefit from. Let us know immediately if your latest version is not running properly.

  • Add-on Rating
    6:59 pm April 15th, 2013 | share link

    Wonderful plugin!

  • Add-on Rating
    8:08 am April 9th, 2013 | share link

  • Add-on Rating
    12:25 am April 2nd, 2014

    When it works, it works generally well.
    I installed it on a SuiteCRM 7.0.2 setup and could not get the OAuth 2.0 to take for the On-Site version. I uninstalled that ( It required me manually removing the uploaded file on the server since the name used for the zip file caused problems for the module manager ) and was able to install the On-Demand version (no Google Docs sync).
    I ran into problems when during initial sync google returned an error. The GSync code has no mechanism to report an error to the user other than logging it to the sugarcrm.log file, so my user was left not knowing that anything had gone wrong, but also unable to sync again.
    It would be great if there were a way for a user to manually initiate the sync on demand, and to report back some status in that case.
    As it is, I can only give it a qualified recommendation, at least when used with a SuiteCRM 7.0.2 system.
    I will keep following their development and try it again if they officially support that fork of SugarCRM CE.

  • Add-on Rating
    8:49 am June 18th, 2013

    When I have to introduce the license key, a pop up with "Null" appears on the browser and the validation is failed.

  • Add-on Rating
    12:03 pm June 13th, 2013

    Works, but config is minimal, or may be absent at all. There is no options what contacts must be synchonizied, no possibilitty to synchronize leads ant etc.

  • Add-on Rating
    8:02 am April 4th, 2014

    Installed but could not connect to Gmail. Publisher was unable to troubleshoot.

  • Add-on Rating
    5:45 pm May 21st, 2014

    It does not work for suitecrm; It is not a bad comment but and advise. Thank you

  • Click the stars to rate this add-on: posting guidelines
    0.0
    "Does exactly what it says it does and does it well."
    Leave a Review: (optional)
    Loading
Rating
  • "Amazing Product and beyond amazing support. For the price and the level of support... it is a bargin."

    Read More Reviews

Keep up to date on the latest additions

We'll send you an email every month with handpicked add-ons, reviews, tricks and tips. Don't worry, we hate spam as much as you do.