by Rolustech

Become more efficient! Enter everything just once. Automatically sync Emails, Calendars, Contacts, and Documents between Google Apps and Sugar. Get your Gmail, Contacts, Calendar items and Documents automatically synced instantly with this seamless integration.

Free 30 day trial
Try it Now

By clicking you consent to share your profile with the developer


  • Add-on Rating
    06:38 pm August 18, 2015 | share link

    Simply the best!

    1. rolustech-primary-contact member avatar

      Rolustech Verified Purchase

      8 years ago

      Hi,

      Thank you for your feedback. Keep using RT GSync.

      Regards, Rolustech Support

  • Add-on Rating
    10:30 pm June 23, 2015 | share link

    Amazing Product, and beyond amazing support who have helped our numerous times with numerous issues which all were related to our end.

    For the price and the level of support... its a bargin

  • Add-on Rating
    03:52 pm November 25, 2013 | share link

    Very good support, all is working flawlessly - thumbs UP
    And with version 1.7 we can now activate the licence for only the user who needs Synchronization.

  • Add-on Rating
    08:17 pm October 08, 2013 | share link

    Been trying to get this to work for two weeks. Very little support. I hope it works but to this day, it does not.

    1. vetmike member avatar

      datasync

      10 years ago

      We were excited to work with you and get you up and running. Because of your suggestions, our latest version 1.7 was created for all other users to benefit from. Let us know immediately if your latest version is not running properly.

  • Add-on Rating
    06:59 pm April 15, 2013 | share link

    Wonderful plugin!

  • Add-on Rating
    08:08 am April 09, 2013 | share link

  • Add-on Rating
    12:25 am April 02, 2014

    When it works, it works generally well.
    I installed it on a SuiteCRM 7.0.2 setup and could not get the OAuth 2.0 to take for the On-Site version. I uninstalled that ( It required me manually removing the uploaded file on the server since the name used for the zip file caused problems for the module manager ) and was able to install the On-Demand version (no Google Docs sync).
    I ran into problems when during initial sync google returned an error. The GSync code has no mechanism to report an error to the user other than logging it to the sugarcrm.log file, so my user was left not knowing that anything had gone wrong, but also unable to sync again.
    It would be great if there were a way for a user to manually initiate the sync on demand, and to report back some status in that case.
    As it is, I can only give it a qualified recommendation, at least when used with a SuiteCRM 7.0.2 system.
    I will keep following their development and try it again if they officially support that fork of SugarCRM CE.

  • Add-on Rating
    08:49 am June 18, 2013

    When I have to introduce the license key, a pop up with "Null" appears on the browser and the validation is failed.

  • Add-on Rating
    12:03 pm June 13, 2013

    Works, but config is minimal, or may be absent at all. There is no options what contacts must be synchonizied, no possibilitty to synchronize leads ant etc.

  • Add-on Rating
    08:02 am April 04, 2014

    Installed but could not connect to Gmail. Publisher was unable to troubleshoot.

    1. rolustech-primary-contact member avatar

      Rolustech Verified Purchase

      6 years ago

      Hi,

      We are sorry for the inconvenience please let us know how we can help.

      Kind Regards, Rolustech Support support@rolustech.com

  • Add-on Rating
    05:45 pm May 21, 2014

    It does not work for suitecrm; It is not a bad comment but and advise. Thank you

    1. rolustech-primary-contact member avatar

      Rolustech Verified Purchase

      6 years ago

      We are terribly sorry a bad experience with our plugin.

      You can directly contact us on support@rolustech.com and share the issue you are facing and we will resolve it straight away!

      Kind Regards, Rolustech Support support@rolustech.com

Rating
  • "Amazing Product and beyond amazing support. For the price and the level of support... it is a bargin."

    Read More Reviews