#4000 - add user
Open General Question created by george2 4 years ago
I am trying to add a user on my system and when I update the number of users is asking me to pay for 2 users.. the one that I have and the additional user.. is this a bug? I should of pay only for the additional user since I have paid for one user already
4 years ago
It means that two users will be charged at next billing cycle. You won't be charged now for the license you already paid.