by Rolustech

Become more efficient! Enter everything just once. Automatically sync Emails, Calendars, Contacts, and Documents between Google Apps and Sugar. Get your Gmail, Contacts, Calendar items and Documents automatically synced instantly with this seamless integration.

Free 30 day trial
Try it Now

#2629 - Was working, now it's not (suite 7.3.1)

Closed Bug? created by robert2 2 years ago

Was working, but we also had issues with the CRON Job using up all the server resources and halting all our sites/systems. So the admin made some changes and I'm hoping to get help making the Gsync work.

  1. rolustech member avatar

    Rolustech Provider Affiliate

    2 years ago

    Hi,

    Please tell which features of the plugin are not working? If no syncing is taking place then please check from your Schedulers module that your Gsync schedulers are working fine.

    Also, please share your SuiteCRM and Gmail login details with us at support@rolustech.com so that we can look into the issue.

    Thank you.


    Kind Regards,
    Rolustech Support
    Email: support@rolustech.com
    Website: www.rolustech.com

  2. robert2 member avatar

    robert2

    2 years ago

    I checked and the schedulers module shows the syncing should be happening. It's not working.

  3. rolustech member avatar

    Rolustech Provider Affiliate

    2 years ago

    Hi,

    Thank you for reaching out.

    Please share your SuiteCRM and Gmail login details with us at support@rolustech.com so that our technical team can look into the issue.

    Kind Regards,
    Rolustech Support
    Email: support@rolustech.com
    Website: www.rolustech.com

    • robert2 member avatar

      robert2

      2 years ago

      I can screen share and perform work as directed, albeit I can't allow full monitored access because of sensitive information and there's a firewall preventing such access even if we did.

      Can we set a time to investigate this?

  4. rolustech member avatar

    Rolustech Provider Affiliate

    2 years ago

    Hi,

    Thank you for your response.

    Surely, we can do that as well. Let us consult with our technical team and we will get back to you.

    Kind Regards,
    Rolustech Support
    Email: support@rolustech.com
    Website: www.rolustech.com

  5. rolustech member avatar

    Rolustech Provider Affiliate

    2 years ago

    Hi,

    Thank you for your patience.

    Please let us know time of your availability (according to your time zone) during next week, so we can schedule a meeting.

    Also, let us know if you are trialing RT Gsync or if you are an active subscriber because we can not find you in our records.

    Kind Regards,
    Rolustech Support
    Email: support@rolustech.com
    Website: www.rolustech.com

This case is public. Please leave out any sensitive information such as URLs, passwords, etc.
Saving Comment Saving Comment...
Rating
  • "Amazing Product and beyond amazing support. For the price and the level of support... it is a bargin."

    Read More Reviews

Keep up to date on the latest additions

We'll send you an email every month with handpicked add-ons, reviews, tricks and tips. Don't worry, we hate spam as much as you do.