by urdhvatech

Fed up of not being able to find important clients? Tag them! This plugin allows you to tag your records to identify them instantly. Color coded tags makes it even simpler to catch them.

Free 30 day trial
Try it Now

  • Add-on Rating
    Verified Purchase 7:38 am October 20th, 2018 | share link

    Great Plug-in and the service is out of this world. Best experience ever!

  • Add-on Rating
    6:02 pm February 9th, 2017 | share link

    Great plugin. Very easy to use. I would also like to mention a great support. Team fixes any problems same day!

  • Add-on Rating
    Verified Purchase 9:39 am January 24th, 2017 | share link

    Great Plugin from the Guys at Urdhvatech!

    We are using it in multiple modules!
    The recent upgrade to 3.0 has made TagMe even better! With Predefined Tags and colour coding
    Admin can easily make new Tags for users with specific meaning and colour!

    10/10 for this plugin

  • Add-on Rating
    Verified Purchase 1:25 pm December 22nd, 2015 | share link

    An excellent plugin for tagging modules as it as available as a new datatype. It features mass update functionality as well. We also had some minor tweak requests, which were done in such a short time that it needs to be mentioned here as well. So great plugin and great service from the people from Urdhva.

  • Add-on Rating
    Verified Purchase 3:02 pm August 21st, 2015 | share link

    This add-on installed without issue, but did not function correctly and caused other problems. Urdhvatech support was great and got the issues fixed quickly. Add-on works as advertised.

  • Add-on Rating
    Verified Purchase 1:17 pm May 27th, 2015 | share link

    Installed flawlessly. We do a lot of customization in Sugar and so when we had a problem with tagMe and our customization, the urdvatech team was EXCELLENT and quick in doing a Skype call to me to help me fix the issues. Highly recommend

    Will Gardner
    President / CIO
    First Court Private Trials

  • Add-on Rating
    1:50 pm April 24th, 2015 | share link

    TagMe work just the way we want. Easy to use and easy to understand.
    We had some issues with the installation but Urdhva gave us excellent support and solved it immediately.

  • Add-on Rating
    Verified Purchase 5:16 pm February 19th, 2015 | share link

    Awesome plug-in. The tagMe moudule working very well. We also had the pleasure to work directly with Urdhvatech as our requirements needed. Urdhvatech did an outstanding job working with us, and meeting our every need. Highly recommended.

  • Add-on Rating
    Verified Purchase 5:36 am June 24th, 2014 | share link

    Installed with out any problems and started using in minutes.. Works great and does exactly as described.

  • Add-on Rating
    Verified Purchase 8:39 am December 6th, 2013 | share link

    It was easy to install and a very fast service. We use it in our company feelix GmbH (https://myfeelix.de)

    1. urdhvatech member avatar

      urdhvatech Provider Affiliate

      4 years ago

      Thank you for the review! We are happy to serve you.

      Thanks,
      Team Urdhva.

  • Add-on Rating
    Verified Purchase 5:21 pm October 30th, 2013 | share link

    Great add-on, works as advertised! The idea of tagging accounts and contacts is wonderful. We use it to denote things like what various roles a particular contact may hold, i.e. 'gets reports', and 'accounts payable', etc. Easy to install, and configure. Developer was very easy to work with, provided an additional customization in a very timely manner.

  • Add-on Rating
    Verified Purchase 2:55 pm July 25th, 2013 | share link

    Great add-on. Really creative and efficient!

  • Add-on Rating
    Verified Purchase 2:49 pm July 1st, 2013 | share link

    The tagMe module works really well. Its refreshing to see a little color in the UI as tags are added. We also had the pleasure to work directly with Urdhvatech as our requirements needed us to slightly modify how we searched for tags. Urdhvatech did an outstanding job working with us, and meeting our every need. They come highly recommended.

  • Add-on Rating
    8:19 pm March 9th, 2014

    First installation package did not install. New one provided very quickly though
    BUT can't delete unused Tags without using SQL .

    1. urdhvatech member avatar

      urdhvatech Provider Affiliate

      4 years ago

      Hello Peter,

      Thank you for the review! We are happy to serve you. Let me assure you, we will add possibility to delete unused Tags in future releases.

      Thanks,
      Team Urdhva.

  • Click the stars to rate this add-on: posting guidelines
    0.0
    "Does exactly what it says it does and does it well."
    Leave a Review: (optional)
    Loading
Rating

Keep up to date on the latest additions

We'll send you an email every month with handpicked add-ons, reviews, tricks and tips. Don't worry, we hate spam as much as you do.