#2780 - Migration from one system to another.
I have a "development" suitecrm installation and a "staging" suitecrm installation. I was successful at setting it up and running on the "development" server. At that point, I did a back up and restore of the suitecrm system (including the analytic reporting work I had done) to the "Staging" server. The information came across and the system works.
The is is that when I click on the "Add to Homepage" button, it adds the graph for the report to the home page. But, it has the old URL embedded in it. My assumption is that when I restored by "development" setup to the "staging", there is a URL embedded in the data somewhere that didn't get changed.
I did do an uninstall of the tool and re-install, but it still wants to use the old URL.
Any advice on how to fix?