by urdhvatech Ask a Question

Find Duplicates BEFORE You Save! Instead of waiting until after you enter a new record's information to know if it's a duplicate, know after the first field if you're working on a duplicate. Say NO to redundant data! Improve your SugarCRM data quality by being prompted of duplicate values while creating new records.

Includes a 30 day guarantee
Try it Now

  • Add-on Rating
    8:57 am October 27th, 2016 | share link

    We are interested to try this product. Will this work on Sugar 7.7.1.2 (SugarCRM Professional) version? This is the latest cloud version.

  • Add-on Rating
    Purchased 9:47 am February 11th, 2016 | share link

    Bought this addon for 6.5.20 version .
    I recived VERRY quick support from urdhvatech .
    Now dupedetector is working and i think urdhvatech did a great job .
    I strongly reccomend this addon.

    1. urdhvatech member avatar

      urdhvatech Provider

      a year ago

      Your kind words have been really encouraging for the team.
      Thank you for the review.

      Thanks & Regard,
      Team Urdhva Tech
      Web : http://www.urdhva-tech.com

  • Add-on Rating
    Purchased 12:32 pm May 19th, 2015 | share link

    This module works as expected but more than great is the support from the company behind it, Urdhva Tech is just great, excellent job, and always on time. Keep up the good work guys. Support is even more important than the product itself. I highly recommend any product / service from Urdhva Tech!

  • Add-on Rating
    Purchased 7:16 am April 15th, 2015 | share link

    I had a problem with the install which Team Urdhva fixed very quickly by changing some folder and file permissions. Now off to test the Timesheet module :-)

  • Add-on Rating
    Purchased 11:23 am November 25th, 2014 | share link

    Works great on SuiteCRM 7.1.4! Really useful to prevent double entry's. Team Urdhva Tech gives quick and friendly support. :)

    Remember: if you create a custom module in Module-Builder, you also have to set this module's properties (for your custom module) after re-deployment.

  • Add-on Rating
    2:57 pm February 28th, 2014 | share link

    This is the best Addon for checking duplicates. It works well for Name, Varchar and Phone fields. I strongly reccomend this addon. I am using it on SugarCRM CE 6.5.16.

  • Add-on Rating
    Purchased 7:46 pm January 16th, 2014 | share link

    Now all it works, thanx for your Support.

    1. urdhvatech member avatar

      urdhvatech Provider

      4 years ago

      Hello,

      Thank you for purchasing our add-on. We are always here to help you get the add-on working as promised, and please feel free to open support tickets to hear your queries and give you solutions asap.

      Thanks,
      Team Urdhva.

    2. urdhvatech member avatar

      urdhvatech Provider

      4 years ago

      Hello,

      Thank you for confirmation and review. Much appreciated.

      Thanks,
      Team Urdhva.

  • Add-on Rating
    Purchased 2:57 pm January 22nd, 2014 | share link

    This product is really helping us prevent duplicates on very important fields used by diverse stakeholder groups. Great job and look forward to future enhancements. Plus very quick support provided by Urdhva.

    1. urdhvatech member avatar

      urdhvatech Provider

      3 years ago

      Hello Sefarsi,

      Thank you for your generous words, it means a lot.

      Thanks,
      Team Urdhva.

  • Add-on Rating
    Purchased 2:20 pm January 31st, 2014 | share link

    This application is just what we are looking for. Duplication is such a huge issue with CRM systems and can be a nightmare to manage and fix. With this plugin, we can save that time but notify people that the entry already exists. We did have a minor issue with the installation, but the customer service and support have been outstanding and all issues have been resolved. We are really looking forward to future enhancements such as a "fuzzy" search which would make this product that much better.

  • Add-on Rating
    Purchased 10:32 am December 8th, 2014

    how to search about accounts duplicated

  • Add-on Rating
    Purchased 11:27 am April 4th, 2014

    Half works! If you use the Sugar DetailView 'Duplicate' button functionality, you can then save the record regardless. No checks are done on saving a Duplicate record.

  • Click the stars to rate this add-on: posting guidelines
    0.0
    "Does exactly what it says it does and does it well."
    Leave a Review: (optional)
    Loading
Rating
Rating
  • "This is the best Addon for checking duplicates. I strongly recommend this addon."

    Read More Reviews

Keep up to date on the latest additions

We'll send you an email every month with handpicked add-ons, reviews, tricks and tips. Don't worry, we hate spam as much as you do.