by urdhvatech

Find Duplicates BEFORE You Save! Instead of waiting until after you enter a new record's information to know if it's a duplicate, know after the first field if you're working on a duplicate. Say NO to redundant data! Improve your SugarCRM data quality by being prompted of duplicate values while creating new records.

Includes a 30 day guarantee
Try it Now

By clicking you consent to share your profile with the developer


  • Add-on Rating
    08:57 am October 27, 2016 | share link

    We are interested to try this product. Will this work on Sugar 7.7.1.2 (SugarCRM Professional) version? This is the latest cloud version.

  • Add-on Rating
    Verified Purchase 09:47 am February 11, 2016 | share link

    Bought this addon for 6.5.20 version .
    I recived VERRY quick support from urdhvatech .
    Now dupedetector is working and i think urdhvatech did a great job .
    I strongly reccomend this addon.

    1. urdhvatech-primary-contact member avatar

      urdhvatech

      8 years ago

      Your kind words have been really encouraging for the team. Thank you for the review.

      Thanks & Regard, Team Urdhva Tech Web : http://www.urdhva-tech.com

  • Add-on Rating
    Verified Purchase 12:32 pm May 19, 2015 | share link

    This module works as expected but more than great is the support from the company behind it, Urdhva Tech is just great, excellent job, and always on time. Keep up the good work guys. Support is even more important than the product itself. I highly recommend any product / service from Urdhva Tech!

  • Add-on Rating
    Verified Purchase 07:16 am April 15, 2015 | share link

    I had a problem with the install which Team Urdhva fixed very quickly by changing some folder and file permissions. Now off to test the Timesheet module :-)

  • Add-on Rating
    Verified Purchase 11:23 am November 25, 2014 | share link

    Works great on SuiteCRM 7.1.4! Really useful to prevent double entry's. Team Urdhva Tech gives quick and friendly support. :)

    Remember: if you create a custom module in Module-Builder, you also have to set this module's properties (for your custom module) after re-deployment.

  • Add-on Rating
    02:57 pm February 28, 2014 | share link

    This is the best Addon for checking duplicates. It works well for Name, Varchar and Phone fields. I strongly reccomend this addon. I am using it on SugarCRM CE 6.5.16.

  • Add-on Rating
    Verified Purchase 07:46 pm January 16, 2014 | share link

    Now all it works, thanx for your Support.

    1. urdhvatech-primary-contact member avatar

      urdhvatech

      10 years ago

      Hello,

      Thank you for purchasing our add-on. We are always here to help you get the add-on working as promised, and please feel free to open support tickets to hear your queries and give you solutions asap.

      Thanks, Team Urdhva.

    2. urdhvatech-primary-contact member avatar

      urdhvatech

      10 years ago

      Hello,

      Thank you for confirmation and review. Much appreciated.

      Thanks, Team Urdhva.

  • Add-on Rating
    Verified Purchase 02:57 pm January 22, 2014 | share link

    This product is really helping us prevent duplicates on very important fields used by diverse stakeholder groups. Great job and look forward to future enhancements. Plus very quick support provided by Urdhva.

    1. urdhvatech-primary-contact member avatar

      urdhvatech

      10 years ago

      Hello Sefarsi,

      Thank you for your generous words, it means a lot.

      Thanks, Team Urdhva.

  • Add-on Rating
    Verified Purchase 02:20 pm January 31, 2014 | share link

    This application is just what we are looking for. Duplication is such a huge issue with CRM systems and can be a nightmare to manage and fix. With this plugin, we can save that time but notify people that the entry already exists. We did have a minor issue with the installation, but the customer service and support have been outstanding and all issues have been resolved. We are really looking forward to future enhancements such as a "fuzzy" search which would make this product that much better.

  • Add-on Rating
    Verified Purchase 10:32 am December 08, 2014

    how to search about accounts duplicated

  • Add-on Rating
    Verified Purchase 11:27 am April 04, 2014

    Half works! If you use the Sugar DetailView 'Duplicate' button functionality, you can then save the record regardless. No checks are done on saving a Duplicate record.

Rating
Rating
  • "Really helps us prevent duplicates on very important fields used by diverse stakeholder groups. Great job and very quick support."

    Read More Reviews