thanks for the quick reply. It is not so urgent, it is enough if I can move it to the other manually from the Sales Group. It is important that all related entries can be moved with. Otherwise one has shifted the company and contact, but the associated projects and project tasks, activities, etc. are still visible to the Sales Group.
One would of course also the owner of the record change, because otherwise this would be seen anyway, the Sales Group employee should have created the record.
How do I know when it's done, what you create there? Otherwise there is no other way?