by mycrm

Need to turn off access to SugarCRM temporarily while you upgrade your servers? Doing a big code deploy and want to avoid any issues with users? Simply turn on a Maintenance Mode message which disables logging into SugarCRM.

Includes a 30 day guarantee
Try it Now

By clicking you consent to share your profile with the developer