by Vedisoft

Visualize and manage your "work in progress" by dragging and dropping your records. Add a Kanban view for any SugarCRM or SuiteCRM module. Great for sales pipelines, leads pipeline, account pipeline, support team boards, project management, and more.

Free 30 day trial
Try it Now

  • Add-on Rating
    Verified Purchase 5:05 pm February 20th, 2018 | share link

    This add-on works perfectly for the Sugar On-Demand version 7.11.0.0. We've only been using SugarCRM for a few months and this is the most useful feature on the system according to sales staff. Great work Vedisoft!

  • Add-on Rating
    Verified Purchase 8:18 pm October 22nd, 2015

    This is still not working. I am able to set up my Kanban settings, but I am not able to see the chart or visual. It is blank. See screen below
    Settings screen:
    https://www.dropbox.com/s/ej2o7apm0xszpy8/kanban%20error.PNG?dl=0

    1. Vedisoft member avatar

      Vedisoft Provider

      4 years ago

      Please use this key; 62536d18415c98d4fd325282c3e98e67

      • CRMNinjas member avatar

        CRM Ninjas Verified Purchase

        4 years ago

        Its valid, but I get this error when I goto the Kanban section: Kanban is no longer active

        Please renew your subscription or check your license configuration

      • Vedisoft member avatar

        Vedisoft Provider

        4 years ago

        Please download an updated module from here: http://office.vedisoft.ru/files/Kanban_v1.0.2_23.10.2015.zip.
        Then uninstall your current module and install the new one.
        After installation enter your license key and check the Kanban module.

    2. Vedisoft member avatar

      Vedisoft Provider

      4 years ago

      Hi,
      Could you please attache screenshot? We want to make sure we understood you.

      • CRMNinjas member avatar

        CRM Ninjas Verified Purchase

        4 years ago

        Here are links to the errors in the admin section and main dashboard.

        https://www.dropbox.com/s/nw6a3m5o0ng9yc7/KanBan%20not%20active.PNG?dl=0
        https://www.dropbox.com/s/2w4uun3896wncab/license%20error.PNG?dl=0
        https://www.dropbox.com/s/20ameqw8o26lnh8/success%20key.PNG?dl=0

      • Vedisoft member avatar

        Vedisoft Provider

        4 years ago

        Hi,
        Thank you very much for screenshots!
        Did you try steps below (if yes, did it help you?)
        1. Please download an updated module from here: http://office.vedisoft.ru/files/Kanban_v1.0.2_23.10.2015.zip.
        2. Then uninstall your current module and install the new one.
        3. After installation enter your license key and check the Kanban module.

      • CRMNinjas member avatar

        CRM Ninjas Verified Purchase

        4 years ago

        This is still not working. I am able to set up my Kanban settings, but I am not able to see the chart or visual. It is blank. See screen below
        Settings screen:
        https://www.dropbox.com/s/ej2o7apm0xszpy8/kanban%20error.PNG?dl=0

    3. Vedisoft member avatar

      Vedisoft Provider

      4 years ago

      Is it possible to give us an access to your CRM?
      If no, could you please make screenshot with Kanban View (not with testing, but exactly with view).

      • CRMNinjas member avatar

        CRM Ninjas Verified Purchase

        4 years ago

        Send me your support email, and I will provide credentials.

      • Vedisoft member avatar

        Vedisoft Provider

        4 years ago

        a@vedisoft.info
        Thank you!

  • Click the stars to rate this add-on: posting guidelines
    0.0
    "Does exactly what it says it does and does it well."
    Leave a Review: (optional)
    Loading

Keep up to date on the latest additions

We'll send you an email every month with handpicked add-ons, reviews, tricks and tips. Don't worry, we hate spam as much as you do.